Ausgewählte Produkte

Nachrichten

WIR SIND JETZT AKZEPTIERENDE KREDITKARTEN

Wir akzeptieren: VISA, MASTERCARD und AMERICAN EXPRESS Karten. Kreditkartenzahlungen werden auf einem Secure Server auf Bitcoins verkauft Website verarbeitet. Ihre Kreditkarte wird mit dem genauen Gesamtbetrag geändert, aber in Euro umgewandelt und in meine BTC Brieftasche eingezahlt. Es ist ein sehr einfaches Verfahren, man braucht nur KYC auf BTC Kreditkarten-Prozessor zu machen.

Weiterlesen...

WIE ZAHLEN MIT BITCOIN

Viele Leute fragen: „Wie bekomme ich Bitcoins? Wie bezahle ich mit Bitcoin? Mit Bitcoin zu bezahlen ist einfach und für jedermann zugänglich. Befolgen Sie diese fünf einfachen Schritte um genau zu lernen, was zu tun ist.  5 EASY STEPS TO GET BITCOINS AND LEARNING HOW TO USE THEM

Weiterlesen...

WER – GMP

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) ist ein System, um sicherzustellen, dass Produkte konsequent nach Qualitätsstandards produziert und kontrolliert werden. Es ist darauf ausgelegt, die Risiken einer pharmazeutischen Produktion zu minimieren, die durch die Prüfung des Endprodukts nicht beseitigt werden können. GMP umfasst alle Aspekte der Produktion; Von den Ausgangsmaterialien, Räumlichkeiten und Ausrüstungen bis hin zur Ausbildung […]

Weiterlesen...

ASIA PHARMA INJEKTION PRODUKTION VIDEO

Schauen Sie sich die Videos an, um mehr über die Produktionsprozesse von Asia Pharma zu erfahren. Anabole Steroide Injektionsfertigung von ASIAPHARMA [Embed]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2holuskeZ-k[/embed]

Weiterlesen...
Category: Nachrichten

Produktkategorien

Featured products

Testolic

Anabol

Danabol

News

WE ARE NOW ACCEPTING CREDIT CARDS

We accept: VISA , MASTERCARD  and AMERICAN EXPRESS Cards. Credit Cards payments are processed on a Secure Server  on Bitcoins selling website. Your Credit Card will be changed with exact total amount, but converted into Euros and paid into my BTC wallet. It is very simple procedure, you only mind be asked to do KYC on […]

Read more...

HOW TO PAY WITH BITCOIN

  Many people ask, ‘How do I get Bitcoins? How do i pay with Bitcoin? Using Bitcoin to pay is easy and accessible to everyone. Bitcoin is an innovative payment network and a new kind of money. If offers Security, Protection and Privacy like no other payment system. Follow these five easy steps to learn exactly what to do.  5 […]

Read more...

WHO – GMP

Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) is a system for ensuring that products are consistently produced and controlled according to quality standards. It is designed to minimize the risks involved in any pharmaceutical production that cannot be eliminated through testing the final product. GMP covers all aspects of production; from the starting materials, premises and equipment to […]

Read more...

ASIA PHARMA INJECTION PRODUCTION VIDEO

Watch the videos to learn more about Asia Pharma’s production processes. Anabolic steroids Injection manufacturing by ASIAPHARMA

Read more...
Category: News

Product Categories